Game Of Thrones – Season 1 to 7


Game Of Thrones Storyline

In the mythical continent of Westeros, several powerful families fight for control of the Seven Kingdoms. As conflict erupts in the kingdoms of men, an ancient enemy rises once again to threaten them all. Meanwhile, the last heirs of a recently usurped dynasty plot to take back their homeland from across the Narrow Sea.

George R.R. Martin’s best-selling book series “A Song of Ice and Fire” is brought to the screen as HBO sinks its considerable storytelling teeth into the medieval fantasy epic. It’s the depiction of two powerful families — kings and queens, knights and renegades, liars and honest men — playing a deadly game for control of the Seven Kingdoms of Westeros, and to sit atop the Iron Throne.
First episode date: April 17, 2011


Series cast summary:
Peter Dinklage Peter Dinklage
 Tyrion Lannister (55 episodes, 2011-2017)
Lena Headey Lena Headey
 Cersei Lannister (53 episodes, 2011-2017)
Emilia Clarke Emilia Clarke
 Daenerys Targaryen (50 episodes, 2011-2017)
Kit Harington Kit Harington
 Jon Snow (50 episodes, 2011-2017)
Sophie Turner Sophie Turner
 Sansa Stark (48 episodes, 2011-2017)
Maisie Williams Maisie Williams
 Arya Stark (48 episodes, 2011-2017)
Nikolaj Coster-Waldau Nikolaj Coster-Waldau
 Jaime Lannister (44 episodes, 2011-2017)
Iain Glen Iain Glen
 Jorah Mormont (43 episodes, 2011-2017)
Alfie Allen Alfie Allen
 Theon Greyjoy (40 episodes, 2011-2017)
John Bradley John Bradley
 Samwell Tarly (39 episodes, 2011-2017)
Conleth Hill Conleth Hill
 Lord Varys (36 episodes, 2011-2017)
Aidan Gillen Aidan Gillen
 Petyr ‘Littlefinger’ Baelish (35 episodes, 2011-2017)
Gwendoline Christie Gwendoline Christie
 Brienne of Tarth (33 episodes, 2012-2017)
Isaac Hempstead Wright Isaac Hempstead Wright
 Bran Stark (31 episodes, 2011-2017)
Jerome Flynn Jerome Flynn
 Bronn (31 episodes, 2011-2017)
Julian Glover Julian Glover
 Grand Maester Pycelle (31 episodes, 2011-2016)
Liam Cunningham Liam Cunningham
 Davos Seaworth (30 episodes, 2012-2017)
Rory McCann Rory McCann
 Sandor ‘The Hound’ Clegane (30 episodes, 2011-2017)
Nathalie Emmanuel Nathalie Emmanuel
 Missandei (30 episodes, 2013-2017)
Ben Crompton Ben Crompton
 Eddison Tollett (30 episodes, 2012-2017)
Daniel Portman Daniel Portman
 Podrick Payne (28 episodes, 2012-2017)
Charles Dance Charles Dance
 Tywin Lannister (27 episodes, 2011-2015)
Carice van Houten Carice van Houten
 Melisandre (27 episodes, 2012-2017)
Natalie Dormer Natalie Dormer
 Margaery Tyrell (26 episodes, 2012-2016)
Jack Gleeson Jack Gleeson
 Joffrey Baratheon (26 episodes, 2011-2014)
Michelle Fairley Michelle Fairley
 Catelyn Stark (25 episodes, 2011-2013)
Kristofer Hivju Kristofer Hivju
 Tormund Giantsbane (25 episodes, 2013-2017)
Ian McElhinney Ian McElhinney
 Barristan Selmy (25 episodes, 2011-2015)
Jacob Anderson Jacob Anderson
 Grey Worm (25 episodes, 2013-2017)
Stephen Dillane Stephen Dillane
 Stannis Baratheon (24 episodes, 2012-2015)
Kristian Nairn Kristian Nairn
 Hodor (23 episodes, 2011-2016)

Game Of Thrones – Season 1 to 6

Game of Thrones Season 7